Klaviyo Metrics

line


DIMENSIONS: 72 | METRICS: 92

Group Field ID Has Conversion Is Formula Type Description
Time Date day False False Dimension
Time MENSUAL month True False Dimension
Time ANUAL year True False Dimension
Time Week (Starting on Monday) week True False Dimension
Time Year-Month year-month True False Dimension
Time Year-Week (Starting on Monday) year-week True False Dimension
Account Account ID account_id False False Dimension
Account Account name account_name False False Dimension
Account Account email account_email False False Dimension
Account Account website URL account_website_url False False Dimension
Account Account organization name account_organization_name False False Dimension
Account Account address 1 account_address1 False False Dimension
Account Account address 2 account_address2 False False Dimension
Account Account city account_city False False Dimension
Account Account region account_region False False Dimension
Account Account country account_country False False Dimension
Account Account zip account_zip False False Dimension
Account Account industry account_industry False False Dimension
Account Account timezone account_timezone False False Dimension
Account Account preferred currency account_preferred_currency False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign ID campaign_id False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign name campaign_name False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign creation datetime campaign_created_at False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign scheduled datetime campaign_scheduled_at False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign updated datetime campaign_updated_at False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign send datetime campaign_send_time False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign recipient estimation campaign_recipient_estimation False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign email sender campaign_from_email False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign send label campaign_from_label False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign subject campaign_subject False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign preview text campaign_preview_text False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign template name campaign_template_name False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign is archived campaign_archived False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign channel campaign_channel False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign has smart sending campaign_use_smart_sending False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign ignores unsuscribes campaign_ignore_unsuscribes False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign status campaign_status False False Dimension
Campaign Campaign sending strategy campaign_sending_strategy False False Dimension
Flow Flow ID flow_id False False Dimension
Flow Flow name flow_name False False Dimension
Flow Flow status flow_status False False Dimension
Flow Flow trigger type flow_trigger_type False False Dimension
Flow Flow is archived flow_is_archived False False Dimension
Flow Flow creation datetime flow_created False False Dimension
Flow Flow creation datetime flow_updated False False Dimension
List List ID list_id False False Dimension
List List type list_type False False Dimension
List List name list_name False False Dimension
List List creation datetime list_created False False Dimension
List List creation datetime list_updated False False Dimension
Profile Profile ID profile_id False False Dimension
Profile Profile email profile_email False False Dimension
Profile Profile email domain profile_email_domain True False Dimension
Profile Profile phone profile_phone False False Dimension
Profile Profile first name profile_first_name False False Dimension
Profile Profile last name profile_last_name False False Dimension
Profile Profile organization profile_organization False False Dimension
Profile Profile title profile_title False False Dimension
Profile Profile address 1 profile_address1 False False Dimension
Profile Profile address 2 profile_address2 False False Dimension
Profile Profile city profile_city False False Dimension
Profile Profile region profile_region False False Dimension
Profile Profile country profile_country False False Dimension
Profile Profile zip code profile_zip False False Dimension
Profile Profile timezone profile_timezone False False Dimension
Profile Profile creation datetime profile_created False False Dimension
Profile Profile updated datetime profile_udpated False False Dimension
Profile Profile last event datetime profile_last_event_date False False Dimension
Profile Profile age profile_age True False Dimension
Profile Profile birthday profile_birthday False False Dimension
Profile Profile accepts email marketing profile_accepts_email_marketing True False Dimension
Profile Profile accepts sms marketing profile_accepts_sms_marketing True False Dimension
Eventos Active on Site active_on_site False False Metric
Eventos Active on Site (unique) active_on_site_unique False False Metric
Eventos Active on Site (value) active_on_site_value False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Email bounced_email False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Email (unique) bounced_email_unique False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Email (MailChimp) bounced_email_mailchimp False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Email (MailChimp) (unique) bounced_email_mailchimp_unique False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Push bounced_push False False Metric
Eventos Bounced Push (unique) bounced_push_unique False False Metric
Eventos Cancelled Order cancelled_order False False Metric
Eventos Cancelled Order (unique) cancelled_order_unique False False Metric
Eventos Checkout Started checkout_started False False Metric
Eventos Checkout Started (unique) checkout_started_unique False False Metric
Eventos Checkout Started (value) checkout_started_value False False Metric
Eventos Clicked Email clicked_email False False Metric
Eventos Clicked Email (unique) clicked_email_unique False False Metric
Eventos Clicked Email (MailChimp) clicked_email_mailchimp False False Metric
Eventos Clicked Email (MailChimp) (unique) clicked_email_mailchimp_unique False False Metric
Eventos Clicked SMS clicked_sms False False Metric
Eventos Clicked SMS (unique) clicked_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Completed Survey completed_survey False False Metric
Eventos Completed Survey (unique) completed_survey_unique False False Metric
Eventos Dropped Email dropped_email False False Metric
Eventos Dropped Email (unique) dropped_email_unique False False Metric
Eventos Failed to deliver Automated Response SMS failed_to_deliver_automated_response_sms False False Metric
Eventos Failed to deliver Automated Response SMS (unique) failed_to_deliver_automated_response_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Failed to Deliver SMS failed_to_deliver_sms False False Metric
Eventos Failed to Deliver SMS (unique) failed_to_deliver_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Fulfilled Order fulfilled_order False False Metric
Eventos Fulfilled Order (unique) fulfilled_order_unique False False Metric
Eventos Fulfilled Partial Order fulfilled_partial_order False False Metric
Eventos Fulfilled Partial Order (unique) fulfilled_partial_order_unique False False Metric
Eventos Marked Email as Spam marked_email_as_spam False False Metric
Eventos Marked Email as Spam (unique) marked_email_as_spam_unique False False Metric
Eventos Opened Email opened_email False False Metric
Eventos Opened Email (unique) opened_email_unique False False Metric
Eventos Opened Email (MailChimp) opened_email_mailchimp False False Metric
Eventos Opened Email (MailChimp) (unique) opened_email_mailchimp_unique False False Metric
Eventos Opened Push opened_push False False Metric
Eventos Opened Push (unique) opened_push_unique False False Metric
Eventos Ordered Product ordered_product False False Metric
Eventos Ordered Product (unique) ordered_product_unique False False Metric
Eventos Placed Order placed_order False False Metric
Eventos Placed Order (unique) placed_order_unique False False Metric
Eventos Placed Order (value) placed_order_value False False Metric
Eventos Received Automated Response SMS received_automated_response_sms False False Metric
Eventos Received Automated Response SMS (unique) received_automated_response_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Received Email received_email False False Metric
Eventos Received Email (unique) received_email_unique False False Metric
Eventos Received Email (MailChimp) received_email_mailchimp False False Metric
Eventos Received Email (MailChimp) (unique) received_email_mailchimp_unique False False Metric
Eventos Received Push received_push False False Metric
Eventos Received Push (unique) received_push_unique False False Metric
Eventos Received SMS received_sms False False Metric
Eventos Received SMS (unique) received_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Refunded Order refunded_order False False Metric
Eventos Refunded Order (unique) refunded_order_unique False False Metric
Eventos Resolved Ticket resolved_ticket False False Metric
Eventos Resolved Ticket (unique) resolved_ticket_unique False False Metric
Eventos Sent SMS sent_sms False False Metric
Eventos Sent SMS (unique) sent_sms_unique False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to Back in Stock subscribed_to_back_in_stock False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to Back in Stock (unique) subscribed_to_back_in_stock_unique False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to List subscribed_to_list False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to List (unique) subscribed_to_list_unique False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to SMS Marketing subscribed_to_sms_marketing False False Metric
Eventos Subscribed to SMS Marketing (unique) subscribed_to_sms_marketing_unique False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribed unsubscribed False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribed (unique) unsubscribed_unique False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribed from SMS Marketing unsubscribed_from_sms_marketing False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribed from SMS Marketing (unique) unsubscribed_from_sms_marketing_unique False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Product viewed_product False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Product (unique) viewed_product_unique False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Product (value) viewed_product_value False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Category viewed_category False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Category (unique) viewed_category_unique False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Category (value) viewed_category_value False False Metric
Eventos Closed Form closed_form False False Metric
Eventos Closed Form (unique) closed_form_unique False False Metric
Eventos Submitted Form submitted_form False False Metric
Eventos Submitted Form (unique) submitted_form_unique False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Form viewed_form False False Metric
Eventos Viewed Form (unique) viewed_form_unique False False Metric
Eventos Closed teaser closed_teaser False False Metric
Eventos Closed teaser (unique) closed_teaser_unique False False Metric
Eventos Qualified form qualified_form False False Metric
Eventos Qualified form (unique) qualified_form_unique False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribe page submit unsubscribe_page_submit False False Metric
Eventos Unsubscribe page submit (unique) unsubscribe_page_submit_unique False False Metric
Performance Open rate open_rate False True Metric
Performance Click rate click_rate False True Metric
Performance Placed order rate placed_order_rate False True Metric
Can not find the metric you are looking for? Please let us know here